Routes for 2021

Santa Sleigh Routes for 2021.

Although the Rotary Christmas Sleigh will be out and about in 2021, we are taking some precautionary measures related to the Covid pandemic. To maintain public safety and make sure Santa is fit to do his duties on Christmas Eve, we will keep contact to a minimum while touring the usual routes and spending several days outside some of the major supermarkets. Santa will remain on his sleigh and his elves will wear face coverings in line with Government guidelines.

Please remember not to get too close to the Sleigh……. we don’t want Santa to be in hospital over Christmas!

  • Remember times and routes can change at short notice for various reasons. Check routes and times below regularly

You can make a donation via our Dedications Page.

Please remember not to get too close to the Sleigh……. we don’t want Santa to be in hospital over Christmas

Monday 6th December Santa and the sleigh will be at Asda from 12.00 -18.00

Tuesday 7th December Visiting around Monkmoor from 18.00 – 20.00

Wednesday 8th December Santa and the sleigh will be at Sainsburys 12.00 – 18.00

Thursday 9th December Santa and the sleigh will be at Morrisons 12.00 – 18.00

Friday 10th December Visiting around Harlescott / Sundorne 18.00 – 20.00

Saturday 11th December Santa and the sleigh will be at Asda 12.00 – 18.00

Sunday 12th December visiting around Mount Pleasant area 18.00 – 20.00

Monday 13th December Santa and the sleigh will be at Sainsburys 12.00 – 18.00

Tuesday 14th December Santa and the sleigh will be at Asda 12.00 – 18.00

Wednesday 15th December Santa and the sleigh will be at Morrisons 12.00 – 18.00

Thursday 16th December Santa and the sleigh will be at Shawbury Village Hall 18.00 – 20.00

Friday 17th December Santa and the sleigh will be at Morrisons 12.00 – 18.00

Saturday 18th December Santa and the sleigh will be at Asda 12.00 – 18.00

Sunday 19th December Santa and the sleigh will be at Tesco 12.00 – 18.00

Monday 20th December Santa and the sleigh will be around Copthorne 18.00 – 20.00

Tuesday 21st December Santa and the sleigh will be at Sainsburys 12.00 – 18.00

Wednesday 22nd December Santa and the sleigh will be at Morrisons 12.00 – 18.00

Thursday 23rd December Santa and the sleigh will be at Tesco 12.00 – 18.00

Friday 24th December Santa and the sleigh will be at Sainsburys 12.00 – 14.00

Saturday 25th December …..Santa is exhausted and sleeps after his Christmas lunch as all the children should have had their presents.

  

Donations can be made through the ‘Donations’ tab above

or alternatively, donations can be made by text:

To donate £1 text  SANTASHREW1 to 70085

or any amout up to £20 by putting the amount after SANTASHREW!

Texts cost the amount donated plus one standard message charge.